Filtaku Universe Online

Karaoke, Anime, & More!

Fuyu no Epilogue (Winter’s Epilogue) by Goosehouse

Leave a comment


Rolling through some of Ghoosehouse’s albums and singles, I managed to stumble over this song.  I liked the tone and feel of it, so I decided to dust off my skills and make a karaoke video.  I tried to find an image that fit the winter-y theme meshed with Touhou.

Also embeded is the live performance of the song posted on their Youtube!  Enjoy!

Lyrics from animelyrics.com
Details:
Music and Lyrics by Goosehouse
Performed by Goosehouse
Main Vocals by Johnny and Manami (´∀`)

Author: PJ

I am a filipino college student that enjoys watching anime, gaming, and is an airsoft enthusiast.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.