Filtaku Universe Online

Karaoke & more!

A filtaku revival?

Leave a comment


Well after a long break I have decided to start up blogging again. How long will this last? Who knows. What will I be blogging about? No idea. But what I do know is that things are gonna change for sure. Be that a good or bad thing, only time will tell. For right now, I’m going to enjoy what little I have left of this rainy summer.

Author: PJ

I am a filipino college student that enjoys watching anime, gaming, and is an airsoft enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

